What your role allows
Billing, managing people, reading notes and seeing support requests are separate permissions.
- Billing
- Invite and manage people
- Ownership
Page not found
The link may be old or mistyped. Try one of these instead.
Team workspace · you’re owner
Billing, managing people, reading notes and seeing support requests are separate permissions.
You’re the only owner. Transfer ownership before you leave or delete your account.